Why you should “like” my Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/LucianotheWriter

That page right there ^… you should “like” it. Want to know why? I’ll tell you why.

If you like what I do, on this website I’d highly recommend checking out my Facebook! This is where I’ll be posting plenty of the things I write, and pretty soon I’ll be posting on there more often than I do on WordPress. I am not inviting you to “friend” me, I am inviting you to my personal page where I talk about all of the stuff I write, from Honduras, to politics, to religion, to sharing religious videos and discussing them. I want to work to create an inter-connected digital community, where we can frequently engage in complex discussions about a variety of fascinating topics ranging from the simple, to the philosophical. One day, this page (the one I’ve linked) will probably be at the center of my personal network from which I share pretty much everything I’ve written/will write. One day I hope to have YouTube videos as well! I do want to participate in a global network of my own creation! I think it’d be awesome to connect with a variety of people all over the world.

I’d love it if you’d stop by and give me a “like” 🙂

Why you should “like” my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

